Meet the Team

Our experienced staff will work with you to put together and launch a customized marketing plan.

JoshZygmont_Headshot_300x300

Josh Zygmont

Content Director

BLR Media
800-123-4567 x2144
JZygmont@blr.com

John-Commins

John Commins

Editor

News Editor
772-569-2227
JCommins@healthleadersmedia.com

Joseph

Joseph Bebon

Content Specialist

BLR Media
800-123-4567 x2119
JBebon@blr.com

melanie-blackman

Melanie Blackman

Associate Content Specialist

Strategy Editor
781-639-1872 x3134
mblackman@healthleadersmedia.com

Jay

Jay Kumar

Editor-in-Chief

PSQH and BLR Media
800-650-6787 x3311
JKumar@blr.com

Chris-Cheney

Christopher Cheney

Content Specialist

Clinical Care Editor
603-731-4830
CCheney@healthleadersmedia.com

Maddy

Madeleine Collins

Content Specialist

BLR Media
800-123-4567 x2207
macollins@blr.com

Grace

Grace Hatfield

Associate Content Specialist

BLR Media
800-123-4567 x2118
ghatfield@blr.com

Bianca

Bianca Herron

Content Manager

BLR Media
800-123-4567 x2145
BHerron@blr.com

Alex-Pecci

Alexandra Wilson Pecci

Content Specialist

Revenue Cycle Editor
603-974-1191
apecci@simplifycompliance.com

EricW

Eric Wicklund

Content Specialist

BLR Media
781-639-1872 x3220
ewicklund@healthleadersmedia.com

Corey

Corey Sipe

Content Specialist

BLR Media
800-123-4567 x2116
csipe@blr.com