Meet the Team

Our experienced staff will work with you to put together and launch a customized marketing plan.

Amanda Czepiel low rez

Amanda Czepiel, JD

Senior Managing Editor

EHS
1-800-727-5257 x2140
aczepiel@blr.com

JScace_headshot_BLRMedia

Justin Scace

Senior Editor

EHS, Total Security
800-727-5257 x2118
jscace@blr.com

Jay-Kumar

Jay Kumar

Content Manager

PSQH
800-650-6787 x3311
JKumar@blr.com

John-Commins

John Commins

Editor

HCPro
772-569-2227
JCommins@healthleadersmedia.com

Steven-Porter

Steven Porter

Content Associate Manager

Healthleaders Media
800-727-5257 x3813
SPorter@blr.com

Tony Kessler photo 2 (002)

Tony Kessler

Senior Content Manager

News & ECN
615-661-0249 x 8068
tkessler@blr.com

Melissa

Melissa Blazejak

Content Specialist

Recruiting, L&D
860-510-0100 x2181
blazejak@blr.com

Chris-Cheney

Chris Cheney

Content Specialist

Healthleaders Media
603-731-4830
CCheney@healthleadersmedia.com

Alex-Pecci

Alex Pecci

Content Specialist

HCPro
603-974-1191
APecci@hcpro.com

Ceplenski 300x300

Chris Ceplenski

Content Manager

News & Online Content
800-727-5257 x2211
ccelplenski@blr.com

jim

Jim Davis

Content Specialist

HR
800.727.5257 x2310
jdavis@blr.com

Jennifer Thew

Jennifer Thew

Healthleaders Media Editorial

Healthleaders Media
847-516-5591
JThew@blr.com

Jack-OBrien

Jack O'Brien

Associate Content Specialist

Healthleaders Media
800-650-6787 x3814
jobrien@healthleadersmedia.com