Meet the Team

Our experienced staff will work with you to put together and launch a customized marketing plan.

AT

Adrienne Trivers

Senior Content Manager

Product
800-727-5257 x3207
ATrivers@blr.com

Melissa

Melissa Blazejak

Content Specialist

Recruiting, L&D
860-510-0100 x2181
blazejak@blr.com

Chris-Cheney

Christopher Cheney

Content Specialist

Healthleaders
603-731-4830
CCheney@healthleadersmedia.com

mandy-roth

Mandy Roth

Innovations Editor

HealthLeaders
470-321-4563
mroth@healthleadersmedia.com

JScace_headshot_BLRMedia

Justin Scace

Senior Editor

EHS, Total Security
800-727-5257 x2118
jscace@blr.com

jim

Jim Davis

Content Specialist

 HR
800.727.5257 x2310
jdavis@blr.com

Jack-OBrien

Jack O'Brien

Associate Content Specialist

Healthleaders
800-650-6787 x3814
jobrien@healthleadersmedia.com

melanie-blackman

Melanie Blackman

Associate Content Specialist

781-639-1872 x3134
mblackman@healthleadersmedia.com

Jay-Kumar

Jay Kumar

Content Manager

PSQH
800-650-6787 x3311
JKumar@blr.com

Alex-Pecci

Alexandra Wilson Pecci

Content Specialist

Healthleaders
603-974-1191
apecci@simplifycompliance.com

John-Commins

John Commins

Editor

HealthLeaders
772-569-2227
JCommins@healthleadersmedia.com