Ryan Vincent_headshot

Ryan Vincent

Sales Director

BLR
EHS Market
800-727-5257 x2237
rvincent@blr.com

SladeCheongProfilePic

Slade Cheong

Sales Director

Forum Events
Contact Center, Marketing
800-727-5257 x8160
scheong@forumevents.com

Carrie Dry

Carrie Dry

National Sales Manager

Healthcare, ACDIS
860-510-0100 x2157
cmcgowan@blr.com

Cathleen Martindale

Cathleen Martindale

Southeast Regional Manager

Healthcare, HealhLeaders
727-372-5550
cmartindale@healthleadersmedia.com

Karen3

Karen Calderone

Sales Manager

BLR
HR Market, Western Region
303-887-2701
kcalderone@blr.com

Gordon Hunt

Gordon Hunt

National Manager


Healthcare, DecisionHealth
919-816-6876 x8116
ghunt@decisionhealth.com

Pam-Wilson

Pam Wilson

Northeast & West Coast Regional Sales Manager

HealthLeaders, HCPro
864-399-4428 x3527
pwilson@healthleadersmedia.com

Denise

Denise Lee

Sales Manager

BLR
HR Market, Central Region
866-297-1377 x2570
dlee@blr.com

Amy Roadman

Amy Roadman

National Sales Manager


Healthcare, HCPRo
615-594-1865 x8119
aroadman@hcpro.com

Chris Cote

Chris Cote

Midwest and Northwest Regional Sales Manager

Healthcare Media
312-932-0848
ccote@healthleadersmedia.com