Cathleen

Cathleen Lavelle

Media Sales Director

HealthLeaders
860-510-0100 x3429
clavelle@healthleadersmedia.com

Regina Dexter

Regina Dexter

Media Strategist

HealthLeaders, Post-Acute Market
860-510-0100 x6061
rdexter@decisionhealth.com

Carrie

Carrie Dry

Regional Media Sales Manager

HealthLeaders, HcPro
630-235-2745
CDry@hcpro.com

CathleenM

Cathleen Martindale

Southeast Regional Manager

HealthLeaders
727-372-5550
cmartindale@healthleadersmedia.com

Rhodes_headshot

Bryan Rhodes

Client Services Manager

HealthLeaders
724-434-8184
BRhodes@blr.com

Beth-Black-new

Beth Black

Advertising Operations Coordinator

HealthLeaders
207-632-1055
bblack@blr.com

Karen3

Karen Calderone

Sales Manager

BLR Media – HR Market, Western Region
303-887-2701
kcalderone@blr.com

Amy Roadman

Amy Roadman

National Sales Manager

HealthLeaders, HcPro
615-594-1865
aroadman@blr.com

PamW

Pam Wilson

Northeast & West Coast Regional Sales Manager

HealthLeaders, HcPro
864-399-4428 x3527
pwilson@healthleadersmedia.com

Christa-Cruz

Christa Cruz

Client Development Associate

HealthLeaders
929-281-4838
chcruz@simplifycompliance

img-michelle

Michelle DeFrancesco

Media Client Success Manager

BLR Media
860-510-0100 x2178
MDeFrancesco@blr.com

Carina-300

Carina Cruz

Client Success Associate

BLR Media
860-510-0100 x2129
ccruz@blr.com@blr.com

Denise

Denise Lee

Sales Manager

BLR Media – HR Market, Central Region
866-297-1377 x2570
dlee@blr.com

Scott

Scott Holverson

Regional Media Sales Manager

National Media Sales Manager, BLR Media
615-724-7235
SHolverson@blr.com

Chris

Chris Cote

Midwest and Northwest Regional Sales Manager

HealthLeaders
312-375-0454
ccote@healthleadersmedia.com

Jeff

Jeff Konyk

Sr. Client Services Manager

HealthLeaders
412-512-4976 x3431
jkonyk@blr.com