Meet the Team

Our experienced staff will work with you to put together and launch a customized marketing plan.

Cathleen Lavelle

Cathleen Lavelle

Sr. Client Services Manager

Healthcare, Healthleaders
860-510-0100 x3429
clavelle@healthleadersmedia.com

Beth Black

Beth Black

Advertising Operations Coordinator


HealthLeaders Media
207-632-1055
bblack@blr.com

Kate-5

Kate Daly

Marketing Manager

BLR & Forum Events
Media
860-510-0100 x2601
kdaly@blr.com

Maria-Burkhead

Maria Burkhead

Sr. Marketing Coordinator

Healthcare
207-752-6680
mburkhead@simplifycompliance.com

Jeff-Konyk

Jeff Konyk

Client Services Manager

Healthcare
412-512-4976 x3431
jkonyk@blr.com

amanda

Amanda Hurlburt

Marketing Director

BLR & Forum Events
Media
800-727-5257 x2184
ahurlburt@blr.com

Theresa Vo-2

Theresa Vo

Sr. Marketing Coordinator


Media
860-510-0100 x2611
tvo@blr.com

Dan

Dan Percival

Marketing Coordinator

Media
860-510-0100 x2150
danpercival@blr.com

Michelle-1

Michelle DeFrancesco

Client Success Manager

Media
860-510-0100 x2178
mdefrancesco@blr.com

keemshwiller-thumbnail

Kyle Emshwiller

Sr. Marketing Manager

BLR & Forum Events
Media & Healthcare
800-727-5257 x2324
kemshwiller@blr.com

sarah cloutier

Sarah Cloutier

Sr. Marketing Coordinator


Media
860-510-0100 x2612
scloutier@blr.com

Hannah Drain

Hannah Drain

Marketing Coordinator

Media
860-510-0100 x2106
hdrain@blr.com”