Meet the Team

Our experienced staff will work with you to put together and launch a customized marketing plan.

Andrea K

Andrea Knowles

Director, Media Marketing

Media
800-727-5257 x3112
aknowles@blr.com

TVO

Theresa Vo

Marketing Manager, Media Sales Enablement

Healthcare and BLR Media
860-510-0100 x2612
tvo@blr.com

Maggie

Maggie Lasley

Sr. Marketing Coordinator

BLR Media
860-510-0100 x2273
mlasley@blr.com

Sarah

Sarah Zaidi

Marketing Coordinator

BLR Media
860-510-0100 x6020
szaidi@blr.com

Kyle-E

Kyle Emshwiller

Sr. Marketing Manager

Healthcare Media
800-727-5257 x2324
kemshwiller@blr.com

Hannah Drain

Hannah Drain

Sr. Marketing Coordinator

Healthcare Media
860-510-0100 x2161
hdrain@blr.com

Alyssa

Alyssa Rice

Marketing Coordinator

Healthcare Media
860-510-0100 x2108
arice@blr.com

Rachael-White

Rachael White

Sr. Marketing Manager

Paid Media
860-510-0100 x2134
rawhite@blr.com

Alex-Voss-new

Alexander Voss

Sr. Marketing Coordinator

Paid Media
860-510-0100 x3118
avoss@blr.com

Nathan R

Nathan Rassmussen

Marketing Coordinator

Healthcare Media
603-490-5982 x3146
nrassmussen@simplifycompliance.com