Meet the Team

Our experienced staff will work with you to put together and launch a customized marketing plan.

Millie

Millie Kelly

Delegate Coordinator

Forum Events
941-685-1172
millie.kelly@forumevents.com

KaylaWillis

Kayla Willis

Event Coordinator

Forum Events
941-925-7585 x8170
kwillis@forumevents.com

Jim Molphus

Jim Molphus

Editor in Chief

HeathLeaders Events
800-727-5257 x8115
JMolpus@healthleadersmedia.com

26974

Jared Glasser

Event Coordinator

Forum Events
800-727-5257 x2138
JGlasser@forumevents.com

Gina

Gina Vicino

Event Coordinator

Forum Events
800-727-5257 x 2273
gvicino@forumevents.com

Daniel Kim

Daniel Kim

Community Builder

Forum Events
800-727-5257 x 8076
DKim@healthleadersmedia.com

madeline1 - Copy

Madeline Kinney

Delegate Coordinator

Forum Events
941-925-7585 x 8169
mkinney@forumevents.com

JulieAutonHS

Julie Auton

Leadership Programs Editor

HealthLeaders Events
404-852-2167
JAuton@healthleadersmedia.com