Meet the Team

Our experienced staff will work with you to put together and launch a customized marketing plan.

Jim Molphus

Jim Molphus

Editor in Chief

HeathLeaders
800-727-5257 x8115
JMolpus@healthleadersmedia.com

MichelleM

Michelle Messing

Lead Research Analyst

HealthLeaders
615-661-0249 x8057
MMessing@healthleadersmedia.com

Abby

Abby Mathis

Leadership Programs Coordinator

BLR Products
615-661-0249 x8058
amathis@healthleadersmedia.com

Daniel

Daniel Kim

Community Builder

BLR Media
800-727-5257 x 8076
DKim@healthleadersmedia.com

EH

Ericka Pope

Events Content Manager

BLR Media
800-727-5257 x2142
epope@blr.com

Melanie2

Madeline Kinney

Leadership Programs Editor

HealthLeaders
800-727-5257 x8171
MKinney@blr.com

Kayla

Kayla Willis

Event Coordinator

BLR Media
941-925-7585 x8170
kwillis@forumevents.com

Melissa

Melissa Morse

Product Manager Events & Membership

BLR Media
860-510-0100 x2181
mmorse@blr.com

Julie

Julie Auton

Leadership Programs Editor

HealthLeaders
404-852-2167
JAuton@healthleadersmedia.com

Jesscia

Jessica Morin

Product Coordinator

BLR Products
404-852-2167 x8065
JMorin@blr.com